DNA Banner 03
horror dna logo header right



Wolvenheart, a standout horror series that takes the battle against the supernatural through time and space, gets its first trade paperback this August from Mad Cave Studios. It collects the first seven issues of the comic from writer Mark London, art and colors by Alejandro Giraldo, and letters by Miguel Angel Zapata.

Led by the legendary professor Van Helsing, Wolvenheart is an organization dedicated to monitoring anomalies in the space-time continuum. After the group is infiltrated and decimated by a cabal of history's most infamous villains, led by the most notorious serial killer of the 16th century, Elizabeth Bathory, monster hunter Sterling Cross winds up trapped in an alternate reality where his only choice is to fight his way through time and change the course of history. 

Wolvenheart: Volume 1 is set for release on August 19th, 2020.

Want to share some news? Click here to hit us with it!

About The Author
James Ferguson
Lord of the Funny Books
James has a 2nd grade reading level and, as a result, only reads books with pictures. Horror is his 5th favorite genre right after romantic comedy and just before silent films. No one knows why he's here, but he won't leave.
Recent Articles


Join Us!

Hit the buttons below to follow us, you won't regret it...