DNA Banner 03
horror dna logo header right



Marvel recently announced that it had pulled the Aliens and Predator franchises under its umbrella. That's just one of the things that happened when Disney bought Fox. Now, the publisher has announced its first collection of classic content, going all the way back to the beginning with Aliens Omnibus: Volume 1.

Debuting in April 2021, this collection features Aliens (1988) 1-6, Aliens (1989) 1-4, Aliens: Earth War (1990) 1-4, Aliens: Genocide (1991) 1-4, Aliens: Hive (1992) 1-4, Aliens: Tribes (1992) 1, Aliens: Newt's Tale (1992) 1-2, Alien 3 (1992) 1-3 and Aliens: Space Marines (1992) 1-12, plus material from Dark Horse Presents (1986) 24, 42-43, 56; Dark Horse Presents Fifth Anniversary Special (1991) 1; and Dark Horse Insider (1989) 14-27. The book will feature a direct market exclusive cover by Mark A. Nelson (seen above) and a main cover by Greg Land.

Marvel promises more Alien collections and comics are on the way.

Want to share some news? Click here to hit us with it!

About The Author
James Ferguson
Lord of the Funny Books
James has a 2nd grade reading level and, as a result, only reads books with pictures. Horror is his 5th favorite genre right after romantic comedy and just before silent films. No one knows why he's here, but he won't leave.
Recent Articles


Join Us!

Hit the buttons below to follow us, you won't regret it...